Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Although it is sometimes thought that it is good to share as much information as possible in the business and academic world, other people think that some information is critical and worthwhile to be shared freely. In my opinion, sharing information freely have some benefit that can be thought about. On the one hand, it is very thoughtful to share free information in the business and academic world and I agree because it increases the pace of their developments. Moreover, a bigger circle of scientists and businessmen can benefit from this information and data in their experiments and business plans. Furthermore, this action helps them to revalidate the information they shared before and all aspect of it examined again with a different view. it also motivates newcomers in the business and academic fields. scientific and business growth can be achieved due to share information regardless of people’s backgrounds. On the other hand, academic and business prosperity may have a direct relationship with information because growth in a scientific experiment or start-up businesses have a close bond to it. For instance, a famous company like Microsoft or Coca-Cola can not share their information with the whole world for free because it helps them to compete with their opponents in their area of expertise. Moreover, it should be considered that sharing information freely may have some consequences and these data can be misused. For instance, military information of a country is very sensitive data, it can be misused if it is not in the right hand and makes a catastrophic result for humanity. So, sometimes it is crucial to notice that sharing information freely is not a good idea. In conclusion, while people may vary in their opinions. I think that information should be released freely in the whole world to improve our lives.