some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some infomation is too important or too valueable to be shared freely.

Although it is sometimes thought that sharing as much data as possible in the field of scientific research, business and academy are beneficial. However, other people believe that the information is too important to be shared freely. I consider that sharing valuable information as free can bring detrimental impacts to economic policies. On the one hand, many people think that sharing information ought to be free. Furthermore, it can help all people regardless of their background, whether rich or poor, to increase their knowledge and broaden their horizons. In other words, some free data can make it easier for people to become aware of other aspects of their lives, such as medicine or technology. For instance, all the time of the outbreak of the Covid-19 virus, which was a common issue for all countries, it was very important to report the disease in a fraction of a minute and inform all people about the consequences that they will be faced. On the other hand, it is sometimes believed that the principal issue with sharing valuable information bring some damage to technology trades. Doing this means, they can not have a huge income and also benefit from the applications made. For example, the Apple company decided to make some payments Pro version of an application that people used to access information. Thus, they are forced to pay money to have access to the software. Eventually, with this,politics the cost of building free software that is used to inform the public will be recouped. In conclusion, while people may vary in their opinions, I think it is not essential that all information be available to the public. Although, some important data must be to prevent irreversible damage for people might face.