Nowadays it is more important to plant trees in open spaces in towns and cities than building houses. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

In the modern days, many people think that plants are believed to be more crucial to be grown in the open spaces in towns or cities than in concrete buildings. Personally, I argue that big trees should be planted outside buildings while some medium-small flora can be put inside constructions. To begin with, there are two main reasons why big greens should be planted in open- air areas. Firstly, when being put outside, greenery with large sizes can purify polluted air which is mainly exhausted into the atmosphere by factories and vehicles. For example, in Singapore where a large scale of woods has been grown in streets, the air pollution rate is very low. Secondly, big greens release a great deal of oxygen, they also exhaust a large amount of carbon dioxide which is also known as CO2 at night when there is a shortage of sunlight. When being planted inside, those emissions can cause difficulty in breathing whenever the trees increase their respiratory activities. To abridge, woods should be grown outside of the building because of their air clarifying and producing CO2 abilities. In contrast, medium-small trees should be put inside the buildings for two main factors. First and foremost, little greenery can make people who live and work inside the towers happy. To be specific, many big companies, namely Facebook and Google, always create green areas for their employees; when being asked for the reasons, they claimed that it made the workers more productive. In addition, small trees planted with appropriate numbers can be seen as decorations. For example, many interior designs have used tiny pots of spice trees or medium flower pots as beautifying furniture.To conclude, only medium-small plants should be grown inside houses for keeping up people's moods and decorating. In conclusion, big trees should be planted in open areas in order to clear the air and avoid affecting people's breathing at night while small trees should be grown inside for satisfying and accessorizing purposes.