Earlier technological developments brought more benefits and changed the lives of ordinary people more than the recent technological developments. to what extend do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, technology development does not compare with the earliest tech upgrading which brought more benefits changing more individuals of the average community. In my point of view, I do not agree with the following statement. Therefore, this essay will be outlined why the old technological expansion did not bring help for the population as compared with today. On the one hand, I can agree that the earlier high tech growth brought outstanding changes, such as the television, new computer components and put the man on the moon. For example, It was important as the base of technological breakthroughs. Nevertheless, it caused many changes in different industries such as the aero-space advance, medical and internet but it was the initial stage for all of them. On the other hand, I could not admit that the earlier technological improvement had changed many people souls for the better. However, the recent high-tech progress has more maturity, is cheaper and universal, very different if compared with its initial stage. For example, the internet is used globally and the world is totally united by its improvement, GPS also is used around the world, machine learning is being widely implemented in different industries, decreasing exponentially the number of human errors, saving many lives as a result. In conclusion, earlier technological evolution does not bring more benefits and does not change the lives of ordinary people, more than the actual tech development. Therefore, following the material, it is clear that the actual technologic increase is helping billion of people in contrast to only riches and governments in the earlier scientific knowledge advance.