Some people believe that it is essential to include Physical Education classes in the curriculum for all school-age children. Others think that children's time is better spent on more academic subjects. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is a debate over whether scholars should allocate their time to classes like Physical Education, with some saying including these types of classes is a good way to improve the overall well-being of students and others arguing that instead of time spent on these subjects, children can study more academic ones. In my opinion, while including only scholarly fields has some benefits, PE is considered an essential part of youngsters. To begin, the main reason why parents want to limit or even entirely skip the whole PE class is the amount of time that they are required which leads to less time for more academic subjects, including science, mother tongue, and so on. Coping with the possibility of injury is another fear of the parents of children. To participate in sports, students should have a great physique, or they need to make it by dedication and discipline. In fact, doing sports is the only way to improve their health and strengthen their bones which can prevent a variety of diseases in their future life. However, PE plays a very crucial role in a scholar's life. Initially, in this fast and crowded world, one of the ways to reduce the amount of stress that students get from school or extracurricular activities is partaking in sports exercises. Moreover, thinking about only academic performance makes one sick and an overthinker. With the help of Physical Education, learners can burn more calories than their usual day which will lead to another advantage of it. Obviously, if you lose a lot of calories, your body requires good and deep sleep that will reduce problems associated with sleeping. Having a very good sleep can increase your performance in school. In conclusion, there are some disadvantages to taking classes like PE, such as the likelihood of injury and having less time for essential academic subjects. However, I view this as a positive development for students, so they will have a very great physique and they can get rid of unnecessary thoughts about their studies.