Some people believe that school children should not given homework by their teachers, whereas others argue that homework plays an important role in the education of children.Discuss both of views and give your own opinion

When it comes to school it is important to mention the topic of homework. Moreover, there is a huge debate whether should schools give their students homework. This essay discusses both sides of this argument and why I believe that homework has a positive impact. On one hand, there is a group that disagrees that assignments are crucial to the educational process. To begin with, the main reason why this group has this belief is that it is a waste of time. This is to say, that students could use the time they spend on doing their homework with something useful. For example, students can allocate that into learning a new skill, forming a new habit, and connecting with themselves. Also, educators have a strong belief that homework will affect students negatively. Furthermore, the idea of assignments put students in a state of mind that programs them if they did not answer correctly that might reflect badly on their career life. On the other hand, there is a consensus that advocates the notion that educators have to keep giving students homework. This is because assignments have many several advantages, and one of them is that they will catalyze a student's brain. Therefore, homework will have energized a learner mind. In fact, from a viewpoint of neuroscience, homework plays a huge role in increasing the interconnectedness between neurotransmitter. Another reason is that homework will keep a student mind busy, and this activity helps in maintaining it from mental diseases. Ageing, for instance, there has research that indicates that when someone keeps their mind busy this might protect someone mind. In conclusion, I believe both sides have merits. On balance, however, it is my opinion that parents should not be bothered when their tutors give them homework. This is because it has gigantic advantages in making a leaner mind healthier and sharper.