In many countries, paying for things using mobile apps is becoming increasingly common. Does this development have more advantages or more disadvantages?

In many nations, shopping merchandise in new approaches such as utilizing some programs in mobile phones is becoming popular. Despite a group of people who are not a fan of this development, many, like me, are fascinated by it. In this essay, some pros and cons of them are explained. The first demerit of using these applications is, being unsafe. Needless to say, these days hacking a lot of bank cards owes to online shopping and entering the information of cards on the internet. For example, if someone buys things from a fake payment gateway, their account would be empty by fraudsters. Other dire consequences of these apps refer to dependence on the internet. This kind of buying requires a connection to the network. Whiteout net, not only purchasing become impossible but also transferring money is inaccessible. On the other hand, there are some benefits mentioned about electronic payment is that, being convenient. Carrying cash is neither comfortable nor safe. In the latest way of spending, there is no risk of stealing or losing money. The other merit regard to this method is that money is accessible even when the wallet has been lost. For instance, some days we forget our pocketbook at home and we should buy something immediately, by the easiest function we could pay. To sum up what mentioned above, although paying online has some negative footprints like the possibility of fraud or needs some facilities such as network to be allowed work with them, the profits are outweighed especially in the modern world.