The major cities in the world are growing fast, as well as their problems. What are the problems that young people living in cities are facing? Give solutions to this.

In this day and age, with the advent of modern society, there is a wide range of thorny issues which youngsters have to confront in the metropolis. Although those problems are truly challenging for young people to live in urban areas, it is not insurmountable because it has a host of feasible measures to tackle. On the one hand, the first rising issue is that air and water pollution have a considerable bearing on younger’s health both mentally and physically because of exhaust fumes and gas emissions which was emitted into the atmosphere from vehicles or factories in cities. When the young have to interact with contaminated pollution on a regular basis, being likely to lead to bad health. Additionally, lack of accommodation for younger to live is also one of the most acute factors. Due to the flood of dwellers coming from other rural areas to urbanised places, a thousand people do not have enough space to stay. In fact, this led to the creation of slums, even homelessness. As a result, youngsters have to put all efforts into working for renting to trade off a spacious space to live. Besides, overpopulation could give rise to less employment available for residents to earn a living. This will be likely to put enormous financial pressure on urbanists who want to live in urban areas for ages. On the other hand, there has also an array of effective solutions to deal with the aforementioned problems. First of all, the local governments should have financial incentives policies to support those who do not have places to stay. For example, the authorities could spend about one million a month on helping the poor people to pay for renting houses. Moreover, it is incredibly necessary for governments to relocate companies to the suburb of the cities. Doing this, gradually will create a balance population, steer clear of overpopulation and reduce environmental problems as well as a shortage of houses. In conclusion, Even though, there have lots of various issues which the young encounter in the metropolis, this can be addressed by great long-term methods above to mitigate difficulties for inhabitants in cities. More importantly, the authorities and dwellers have to work hand in hand to solve these issues.