Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination,while other think that tere are more important factors such as money and appearance.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Several representatives of contemporary society deem that various achievements are reached by intensive and hard work whereas others argue with this position and claim that riches and appearance play an essential part in human life. From my perspective, it can not be denied that these statements are composed of a fraction of the truth. Therefore, I am going to reflect on this essay my own view of such an issue and to provide strong arguments, which confirm my core opinion. On the one hand, being hardworking is a beneficial quality of a personality. Moreover, owing to intensive work or study a person can reach a plethora of achievements. For instance, if a juvenile will spend a lot of time on the learning process, he can enrol in a desirable university or win a scholarship, which provides him with the possibility to get a valuable education. Likewise, if an employee will work with enthusiasm, participate in various business meetings, receive multiple awards, he can climb the career ladder extremely fast. Hence, his accomplishment is achieved by means of his hardworking and desire to be more than an ordinary employee. From my point of view, the listed above arguments reflect immensely the notion of success. On the other hand, several people allege that a successful person is a person with wealth or an attractive appearance. Furthermore, they contend that hardworking does not exert a substantial impact on fortune. As far as I am concerned, one of the main reasons why they claim such consists of envy. Indeed, the vast majority of the population contemplate that famous people, who reach a plethora of breakthroughs throughout their life, do not extremely labour. However, it would be unfair not to mention the fact that numerous opulent people have been working a lot in order to become wealthy and famous. Besides, it is difficult to create an outstanding composition or performance and actors and singers make an effort to glorify themselves. Also noteworthy that is right that money and attraction exert a significant influence. Nevertheless, success can not exist without perseverance and diligence. Consequently, a human, who wants to be wealthy, should endeavour hard. To sum up, I would stress that having made these points, it is true that such a tendency incurs criticism. Nonetheless, only persons must decide upon for themselves, what does success mean for them. In my opinion, if riches are used for the right purposes, their benefits outweigh their drawbacks undoubtedly.