advantages and disadvantages of living in small communities

Over the last two or three decades, mankind have been moving from small communities to the broad society due to industrial revolution. This kind of living in a small communities has more benefits and drawbacks. This essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. There are numerous advantages of staying in a tiny societies. One of the major benefits is that humankind can get a multitude help from other persons because they always like to assist to other people who really want a aid. Another advantage is that maintaining a good relationship between all communities residents like a brotherhood, therefore, they cannot suffer any kind of mental disorder such as stress and depression. For example, Indians are living in a different parts of a tiny societies, therefore, they can be happy and get numerous aid from their communities namely education scholarship, free medical checkup. Therefore, living in a tiny societies has countless advantages. There are some drawbacks of staying in a small groups. One of the major disadvantages is that some humankind take over advantage to other's personal life because they have a right to control of their group members, thus, lack of privacy between a person and community counselor. Another drawback is that people who are living in a small community cannot get all the ultra-modern amenities due to living in a small societies, thus, they have a minimum amount of wisdom about knowledge and education too. For instance, in Sri Lanka has a plethora of community for the population staying whether small or large, but countless people still now live under control of small community, as a result, the public cannot express to their voice towards the ruling party. Hence, staying in a tiny community has some dusadvantages. To conclude, living in a small society gives enormous benefits as well as drawbacks too; getting enormous help from others and being a happy life is the merits of this tendency; lack of privacy, cannot use all the amenities is the demerits of this trend. Therefore, I think this trend has more advantages than disadvantages, I hope this process is conducive to building a happy society.