Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Over the last two or three decades, mankind has been staying around the world, especially in foreign language speaking countries due to the industrial revolution. speaking foreign language in other nation can create numerous social and practical troubles who are speaking. I strongly agree with this statement and this essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. To commence with, mankind has to speak a another nation lingustic when living in a nation certainly, creating issue because still now a plethora of nations speak only their native slang rather thany any foreign lingustic due to patriotism. To be more elaborate, if mankind speaks another language, he would be suffered countless social problems such as communication barrier and isolation. For example, numerous Indians students move to Canada for their education purpose, therefore, they should be learned a english language before enter Canada, in contrast, they move without lack of english language while they will be islolated to others. Therefore, speaking a foreign lingustic can create countless social issue. Furthermore, speaking another country language can create numerous troubles who are speaking in living state because this can lead to creating misunderstanding between foreigners and local people. For instance, if aman go to Japan, he only should be spoken Japanese language because they only speak their native lingustic rather than other state language even in english. in addition, loval residents and vendors onkly speak their local language, therefore, they cannot understand a foreign lingustic, thus, sometimes foreigners might be given more money for goods even the actual price is low due to communication barriar barriers. Hence, this trend can create issue. To conclude, another state's language can create a multitude of troubles for foreigners when they living these states namely Facing misunderstandings and communication barriers. Therefore, I strongly agree with this statement in the above-mentioned details. I hope this process is conducive to building a healthy society.