Some people today believe that the world's increase in population is unsustainable and will eventually lead to a global crisis . Other people believe that world population increase is necessary, and beneficial as it creates the growth of the world's economy and society . Discuss both these views and give your opinion .

It is said that rapid growth of population is unmanageable which consequently leads to universal disasters,whilst, other groups of thoughts believe that rise in population is essential for the development of the country. In my opinion, it is important to pay attention to the expansion of the community. Commencing with, natural resources are limited and with rising in populace static deposits are depleting day-by-day. As a result of which government is unable to feed its society with an adequate amount of food required for survival. for instance, demands for vegetables, fruits, grains and other nutritious meals are boosting but it is not getting fulfilled in over-populated countries. Furthermore, in this period of inflation children are being forced to work at an early age to fight poverty which gives a hike to illiterate people in the country. Illiteracy combined with poverty results in criminal activities that generate hurdles for nation growth. On the other hand, an array of societies believes that several developed and low-population countries are demanding a more skilled workforce. For achieving their goals, countries are in need of labour forces. Many countries are unable to reach their economic potential due to a lack of skilled persons. Thus, an increasing population can solve the problem of these countries, however, I believe that it results in high demand for unlimited resources. To exemplify, countries like Canada allow immigration for fulfilling the demand of the workforce and allow people to work in that country. To conclude, while certain areas of the world are in need of larger workforces to develop their economics,the continually increasing public could potentially lead to a crisis within countries that already struggle to provide their inhabitants.