Crime appears to be rising in most countries in the world, especially young people. Identify the possible causes of this trend, and propose some solutions you think would be effective.

The number of crime rate is increasing in many countries among adolescents. Crime is one of the main subject that we worried about. This origins of this situation seem to stem from two factors, with several remedies appear to be open to us. Perhaps the major factor is related to unemployment rate of young adults. Jobless people may become involved in crime us means to get money. A study has confirmed that at least 60% of young criminals are unemployed. If they had enough money to buy daily need things, they would not commit a crime. Second cause may be safe storage of gun in home. Nowadays, Many families keep a gun their house.It increases risk of unintentional and mass school shootings. Last example is school shooting in Oxford high school, 15 years old boy, who killed seven students by father’s handgun. The gun is unlocked at home. Third factor may be drop out of school. Schools aim to teach young people moral values such tolerance and sharing. It helps to reduce crime commit Change the form of the verb committed show examples. Turning to possible solutions, the biggest step would be provide vocational course and retraining for young people who have no job. It may be prevent crime of problem of money them. Furthermore, If you decide to keep guns in your home, be aware that many studies show that teaching children about gun safety and use. It is not enough to that, government need control gun law. In conclusion, It appears to be main causes of adolescents crime is lack of work, gun’s safety use and education. Governments, parents should encourage their young people to educate. Education gives people knowledge and skills. They can earn enough money to live happily with their job.