Information technology is changing many aspects of our lives and now dominates our home ,leisure and work activities. To what extent do the benefits of information technology outweight the disadvantages?

It is often said that information technology is altering multiple aspects of human lives. Also,nowadays it dominates homes,recreations and works operations. From my point of,view, the adverse effects of this trend are more harmful than the advantages. Firstly,one of the main upsides is the speed of human activities. In terms of having numerous,gadgets, people can conduct their work at home quickly without wasting time going to their workplaces. Additionally,they have this chance to collect their essential info effortlessly on the internet. This could create a noticeable speed in people lives. Also, this would probably generate a suitable space to conduct different kinds of things such as projects and assignments. Therefore, this makes it clear there are multiple benefits that we can not ignore for information technology. By contrast,apart from advantages this also has downsides. One of the main drawbacks is human reactions that are regularly negative. For instance,when all info technology such as mobile phones,laptops and computers are provided in all places where we are,it means that people may decide to reduce their physical activities. They also,prefer to stay at the same place besides doing their operations quickly. This would create many physical problems such as obesity. Additionally,to conclude this,most of the population will become isolated. As a result,it becomes apparent there are conspicuous disadvantages behind each benefit of information technology. To summarise,I strongly believe that this trend could have more drawbacks instead of having advantages. It is predicted that to continue advancing info technology our problems will increase and humans will be in a dire situation in the near future.