Parents should spend more time with children helping them with their homework. Do you agree or disagree

It is always argued that parents should spend more moments with their children helping them with their homework. I totally agree with the statement as it can keep eye on their study progress and improve the child's overall performance. Parents have a greater impact on children childrens life. In today's era, we hardly get time to look at our wards because of a hectic working schedules which results in a lot of bad consequences. when a parent spends time with their child,they can help them in doing their homework and they can easily assess their child's loopholes thereby improving their performances in their educational activities. Most of the children tells lie to their parents about their results as they are not been in touch with their educational curriculum. when parents spend time every day with their ward they won't be able to lie to them about their results. Moreover, they can help them to know about their subject choice, so they can easily get in that field in future. Other things like, it can improve more bonding with each other. Therefore, the chances of mistakes can be negligible. Childrens needs love all the time and they should not feel isolated even at home but when parents are busy with their work and don't get time for childrens, they feel unwanted which can lead to numerous health hazards. For example, Depression and anxiety. These are the more common things seen in today's era which can be neglected by spending more and more moment with their childrens. In conclusion, I totally agree with parents should spend more time with their children because it keeps eye on their progress and improves the overall child's performance.