Medical research is essential to improve health and deal with diseases. Who do you think should fund these researches: private companies, individuals or the government?

For the time being, the sponsor for medical-related research has never failed to provoke a controversial debate among people. Because this research plays such an imperative role in revamping health and against diseases, I would contend that both Government, private companies and individuals should contribute to those at the same time. Without a shadow of a doubt, the governors should invest in health care research due to a wealth of its redeeming features. In this specific way, this action can facilitate the authorities to the health condition of ordinary people which brings a tremendous impact on the productivity of national manufacturing. For example, the Nanno Covax vaccination manufactured by Vietnam can deteriorate the number of infected people as well as the loss of life in the breakdown of pandemic covid-19. The production of vaccination is also considered as an optimal way to recover from the economic recession of our country after the economic crisis around the world. It is undeniable to note that the allocation of the state budget in medical research is extremely taken into keen consideration. While the importance of sponsorship from the Government is widely acknowledged, private enterprises and individuals still need to cash in medical research due to some convincing reasons. If they do not make a contribution to this kind of research, the Government will suffer from the huge financial burden which is also allocated to other backbone industries. The great financial aid from leading corporations like Vingroup or FLC for the preventing-covid-19 fund can be cited as a convincing example while the coffer budget faces some dire difficulties from the pandemic. Undisputedly, private firms and individuals should join hands in funding medical research with the authorities. In conclusion, the Government should splurge money on medical research because of its tremendous merits. Besides, the private firms and individuals also need to cash in this research simultaneously in order to alleviate the financial pressure of the Governors.