Since traveling abroad has become relatively inexpensive more countries are opening their doors for foreign tourists. Is it a positive or negative trend?

Nowadays,people are moving abroad as tourism has been promoted by many nations besides this it is has become less expensive to travel in any part of the world.As far as my views are concerned,I believe it is a positive trend as it builds stronger relations among nations as well as it helps in the economic growth of the country.I would like to explicate my views in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with,there are myriad factors that justify my viewpoint.The first and foremost reason is it helps in the development of an economy.To explain it,as the doors have been opened for foreign tourists by the countries thus it promotes not only tourism but also it helps in building a strong relationship between the members of different countries.For,instance BBC news displays a scene where tourists from newzeland visited Bangladesh where the hospitality served by the locals had won their hearts. As a result,it ends up with a strong relationship between the tourist and locals. Also,the foreigners build a school for the villagers of that area. Thus with more and more places have been opened for tourists it has benefitted the locals and the country. In addition to it,since the doors have been opened for foreign tourists,it has given several benefits to students as well as working professionals. In other words,nowadays most societies move to developed countries in search of a job. Furthermore,for higher studies youngsters also travel abroad,as scholarships and various other opportunities have been provided to them in the urge of these benefits the move to a foreign land.In the end, it has become easy to settle in your dream country. Thus,learners and the public engagement in some job likes in work and settle in developed countries. In conclusion,it has become easy to settle in foreign countries in spite of the money hindrance which used to be in case of international travel but this problem has been solved. However,travelling nowadays has become inexpensive. Also,moving abroad provided benefits to the country's GDP, also it helps in building strong relationship among the community and at, last it is a good chance for the employees as well as for the students to settle in their dreamland.