People naturally resist making changes in their lives. What kinds of problems can this cause? What solutions can you suggest?

People naturally resist making changes in their lives. scaring is considered the main reason why this is the case, and motive should be responsible for solving this problem. The biggest factor leading to this problem is that most people are scared to start from the beginning since learning or studying in the new way, it is very hard to do this. For example, according to the latest research conducted by Bangkok University, it is revealed that 80% of families in the USA decided to stay in the same district, although, the economy around here is not good. This example shows that Scaring plays a major role in deciding. In order to solve this issue, parents should take action as soon as possible. The most significant solution to support this fact is that parents should tell a totally motive that why they should change or start again. This is because they will be more open up than before and they will feel more comfortable. To illustrate this, in recent news, it has been reported that when parents told an argument to their kid that why they have to move to a new school. it is likely that their child will be more open up. By doing this, they will be more open up. In conclusion, people naturally resist making changes in their lives because most people are scared to start from the beginning. In order to combat this, they should tell a totally motive that why they should change or start again.