In most of the developing and under-developed countries, well-educated professionals prefer to leave their nations after completing their studies and do jobs in developed countries. What are the reasons behind this problem? Suggest some solutions too.

Among the numerous problems which are being faced by third-world nations, the migration of the country's professionals is also our concern. And, the worst is that it is swelling up at rocket speed with every passing day. There are multiple factors responsible for this trend that should be highlighted and addressed at the earliest by finding out some appropriate solutions. Both the reasons and solutions will be discussed in the following paragraphs. When it comes to the causes of the problem in question, the first and foremost are the brain domain and economic factors. A vast majority of young professionals leave their home countries due to a lack of career opportunities. Unlike underdeveloped countries, First-world countries offer a wide range of career options along with higher salaries. Therefore, many professionals approach foreign countries rather than working in their own country. Secondly, political and social stability often has the enormous impact on nation's individuals. This is to say that an unstable political situation not only drives exodus but also jeopardizes the country's holistic development. Professionals often seek safer environments and migrate to countries with greater political stability and lower crime rates. India is the prime illustration of this where annually around 2 lakh Indians give up their residency and move to better countries. When it comes to the solutions, the first one, I believe, is that the Government ought to increase investment in the education and research sector; improving education quality as well as a career trajectory. Moreover, offering competitive salaries sounds like a prudent approach that the authorities can take in order to convert the phenomenon of professional migration. Last but not least, the development stronger political structure and reducing crime and corruption can also make the home country more appealing. For example, fully developed countries like the United States of America provide adequate job opportunities and career advancement to their citizens, hence their migration rate is comparatively low. All in all, I opine that though any problem in question seems to have deep roots, we should not forget one thing '' every lock has its own key' so in that way countries should try their hardest to curb this issue by applying the above-mentioned solutions.