In some countries, the average weight of children is increasing and their level of health and fitness is decreasing. What are the causes of these problems? What measures could be taken to solve them?

Nowadays many families and parents are complaining because of the obesity of their children, and studies have been exclaimed that 70% of young lads in the united state are fat because of several problems that are connected to bed habits and the lack of responsibility among parents, so what can be done to resolve this issue. That's what will discuss in this essay. With new modern technology and high quality of living, children used to stay home days and nights which created a sedentary lifestyle for them, and many reasons such as playing video games, watching TV series on Netflix and eating junk food from fast-food restaurants, because of that they became too fat and lazy to do any activity, furthermore, a study from the University of California said that the main causes of obesity in children are the bad habits like masturbation and drugs. From my viewpoint, the responsible number one for these problems is wife and husband. Despite the fact that obesity is stressing a lot of people, there are many solutions that can be applied to solve those problems starting from schools where should be offering physical activities during the study, they should specialise in some programs and events to encourage children to play and exercise, that would be making them really active and can trigger their skills and potentials to contribute in their communities instead of staying at home. Moreover, some developed countries have created some organizations for children to help them grow up in the environment of volunteering and to have a sense of responsibility. To sum up, children are a sensitive group of society if we have not motivated them to be in health mentally and physically, then we'll lose the greatest generation of the nations, government and parents are the responsible to take care of them.