The most important aim of science should be to improve people's life.To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Recently,the development of science has been a pressing matter globally.The main focus of innovations must be on a way to uplift the living standard of individuals.I concur with that statement, since I believe that new inventions are always made to make life easier than it already was. Nowadays,there has been a development in every sector of the world,be it in the field of transportation,health,education and many more.Every day, scientists are coming up with new advancements in small household objects, like mops, to the concept of spacecraft and rockets.And, all these inventions must contribute in a positive way to people's lives.New versions of gadgets are making our lives much more comfortable. Furthermore,they are easy to use. For example, desktops used to be the size of a room, and they used to consume a lot of electricity,but with the development of small,portable laptops,our life have become a lot more comfortable. Though during the process of making new things, more complicated situations may appear, which will further produce the objects that may be harmful to us.The vision and mindset must always be focused on bringing uniqueness and comfort in life.The production of atom bombs, missiles must be discouraged as it will create a disaster and also have a detrimental effect on people's lives. For instance,during the First and Second World Wars,there was a lot of damage to the properties and lives of people, which was the negative effect of science and development on nature. In conclusion, People must have a growing and learning mindset, which will bring positive improvement in the world.They should be made aware that inventions are only made to make things easy, rather than to complicate life.More emphasis must be given to improve every aspect of life.