An increasing number of people are buying what they want online. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

Technology is becoming increasingly popular, that's led to the invitation of online shopping. Recently the number of online bookstores, websites, applications is climbing dramatically. In the following paragraphs, I will discuss the positive and negative impacts of this. To commence, the benefits of buying through the internet help a person to save his/her time and energy. Imagine that instead of leaving the house in the early morning or late and driving the car. You can just use your phone or IPad to choose and buy. You can buy clothes, supplies, and technology stuff. You can decorate your living room from HOMEBOX or IKEA and prepare for the party from SHEIN. My aunt, who is a busy mother of a twin with a hectic schedule, says that applications and websites assist her a lot. She could just order from HUNGERSTATION, thus, she does not need a nanny to be with them. Moreover, the internet is a miracle for those people who live in a village or a remote area and does not have appropriate stores, or enough supplies. For instance, my friend is a vegetarian person, that cannot find organic foods, but IHERB was a great idea. On the other hand, one of the most drawbacks of shopping is tending to eat junk food. Individuals who have a busy day tend to order instead of cooking a healthy meal, which does not take a long time to arrive. In addition, sometimes buying may not appear as you think or as the picture. For example, my sister ordered a dress for my aunt's wedding, but she was shocked, the dress was of bad quality. Finally, I knew dozens of people have been tricked by buyers. My mother ordered a vacuum cleaner from Instagram when she paid, he blocked her. To conclude, nowadays society tends to buy from applications and websites. It saves someone's time and energy, and help those who live in a remote area. But unfortunately, people must be careful of the disadvantages of that.