Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Many linguists say that learning a second language at the beginning stage helps them to understand different concepts instead of later studying in middle school. This essay outlines that there are more benefits than drawbacks for younger generations who are learning skills to use linguistic skills in the future. One major positive aspect is educating new language can help a child in demonstrating verbal communication. Firstly,early years are crucial for a child to develop and enhance foreign vocabulary because in the early stage of development they can speak and write,organise their abilities easily. For instance,in primary, school they will teach children various concepts of English words and phrases. This can build self-confidence and motivation. Secondly,youngsters are active learners and have intellectuality of grasping framing English sentences. such as,learning french,Spanish languages apart from their first languages and according to the state or territory they are living in. Moreover, this language development can help them in workforce management. On the other hand,folks who have barriers in understanding the language, face some drawbacks in implementing the foreign language. For instance,a young child who speaks English as a second language has a problem in speaking and reading a foreign speech. Moreover,to motivate kinesthetic learners teaching with flashcards and showing video clips, encourage youngsters to educate various new concepts of language. Furthermore,teachers and caregivers have to investigate and teach developmentally appropriate activities for young learners and remove conspiracy on foreign language. In conclusion,I believe there are more outcomes of learning English as a child, because there is the scope of enhancing the development of communication with outsiders.