Children today spend more time watching television rather than they did in the past. Describe some of the Advantages and Disadvantages of Television for the children

In the state-of-the-art society, children prefer using their time to watch various things through digital devices, such as a mobile phone or a television, to what they did when they were young. This action is related to most of children and can make plenty of affects in all their process of development. Therefore, the advantage and disadvantages of watching television should be planned and managed by their parents as soon as possible. On the one hand, television give more useful information to be approached with a variety of specific fields in a short time. For example, some information is about the situation of COVID-19 pandemic and modern technologies researched all over the world. Children can read and make conversations this information via various platforms like Facebook or Switter with people to widen their knowledge and state their opinion. As a results, the young can improve their horizons about essential areas which helps them to build their own relationships, besides to making new friends around the world. On the other hand, if children watch many poor information on television which makes them waste their time and get too much useless information to receive other important things. For instance, useless information, such as contents of cartoons or uneducation videos, makes children easily become lazy and not positive in front of hectic circumstances. According to this tend, the young will be passive and must spend more time to conduct their goals when they need. In conclusion, children should watch information through smart devices with right choices. This mean selecting of essential contents and having clear information when they watch television because it has both advantages and disadvantages.