some people feel that entertainers are paid too much money. Do you agree or disagree? which other types of job should be highly paid?

Entertainment has become a trend and source of being amazed in the life of human beings. Some people argue that entertainers are getting too much money while other jobs are not efficiently paid. Here, I strongly agree with the aforementioned thought that entertainers are paid too much money. To commence with, this a bitter truth that entertainment industry has become one of the necessities of mankind ergo the public is ready is paid any cost to get entertained as such movie actors, musician, sports athletes and many more who are involved in this industry to give the public more comfortable zone of life and they are escalating their prices as they are in high in demand. For instance,the most popular reality show Big Boss is the highly TRP show consequently to make a more audience and keep it in demand, the actors are getting a good package to cope with a pace. It is not only entertainment theatre which is serving the world, but there are also others who are involved and giving potential cognitive activities to the countries likewise engineers, doctors,lawyers, enterprises sphere and many more who are devoted their contributions as well. To epitome, everyone knows that since 2019 uncountable people lost their lives throughout the world because of Covid-19 under these circumstances, only the doctors are considered a god to struggling to save more lives with their interpersonal skills. To recapitulate, it can be observed clearly from the above notions that entertainers can only entertain people but the doctors and other occupants play an indispensable part in the world to help all way around. I think that the government should take appropriate steps on this bais condition.