Some people think it is one of the best ways to solve environmental problems by increasing the cost of fuel for cars and other vehicles. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the concurrent world, air pollution is a really huge problem on our planet. Some people say that it can be attributed to the utilization of fossil fuels. When you burn it, it can create carbon dioxide, and this is the main reason that leads to global warming. While they also claim that as long as we have increased the price of conventional ones, we can obviously solve these issues. To me, I totally agree with this. This essay is going to discuss why it is and my own opinions. Firstly, when you have risen it higher than green energy such as electricity that made by solar or nuclear power, the folk would tend to exercise the latter one. In addition, it can force people to buy mobiles that can consume electricity instead of owning a vehicle that can only transfer oil to power. Additionally, it can truly decline its contamination. Secondly, the governments should also help those manufacturers to persuade the public to do this. Reports have already shown that making a car that can change electricity to energy is much harder than producing a stale one. Furthermore, those authorizations should figure out which policies can help producers and consumers. Finally, we should also accept this new kind of concept. We have to admit that those technologies do can contribute to our world. It not only can alleviate CO2 but also can reach where we want to go. To conclude, I consider that increasing the cost of fossil fuels can solve environmental issues, especially air pollution.