Some people believe that social media sites, such as Facebook or Twitter, have a negative impact on young people and their ability to form personal relationships. Others believe that these sites bring people together in a beneficial way. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, many individuals argue that the appearance of technology and social online platforms have a disadvantaged influence on youngsters and their subsistent relationships between people and people while on the other side people trust that these platforms provide many sides 10 know each other After considering both of the statements in this notion, from my perspective, it is more beneficial for young people to search information and keep in touch with others with the second notion. To begin with, it is paramount for the future of youngsters's careers. The subsistence of social media sites is a way to facilitate information and get the hang of success. This is because the Internet is a large network and knowledge costs next to nothing fully for anybody to access and gain Therefore it is easy to understand why young people should use social platforms for their development of study and career However, the opponents of this idea argue that these media sites bring people in a negative way to contract cultures and transform their eyes on relationships. Teenagers can easily be attracted by criminal thinking and run riots. For this reason, it will be a sharp knight for young people when they choose to use social platforms This paint may be true, but the ubiquitous platforms allow them to talk to anyone about things which sometimes opens up amazing opportunities and fosters a sense of community. This writer believes that the usefulness of social material sites helps learners to receive knowledge and information which outside already exists. This is due to the fact that, every career and development will be kept open. Because of this, teenagers can put all their faith in these beneficial platforms. In conclusion, having considered both sides of the argument, I am fully convinced that the adverse effects of social platforms over these disadvantages and I believe that the technology will develop to support learners more in the near future.