Education is one of the single most important factors in the development of a country. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

It is an often argued issue whether an education is a single crucial aspect for improving nations or not by many debates and TV shows. Education plays a crucial part of develop the nations undoubtedly, however, there are some other factors also contains for developing states such as science and technology, therefore, I strongly disagree with this statement for the following reasons. To commence with, information is not single aspect of improving states because there are a multitude of components also includes namely science and technology. When a state has plenty of ultra-modern medical and research breakthrough while this particular nation will consider a developed nations, therefore, these aspects also the most vital components for improvement of a state. For example, in Japan has a minimum amount of scholars and information level, in contrast, this country is considered a development territory due to the technology breakthrough. Hence, discipline is not a single reason for a developed a province. Furthermore, some nations still now do not have a better education amenities, but they develop an another way like tourism industry. This kind of sector earns a million amount of dollars to breakthrough to their nations rather than education. For instance, in Vietnam earns one million dollars in every year by tourism sectors, although, this country learning level is not improved and they give full attention to attract the tourist who international explorer. As a result, learning is not a single aspect for developing a state and there are a plethora of elements contained. To conclude, discipline is the most predicament factors for every nation, but this is not a single reason for developed a province because there are innumerable elements are contained to improve a state. Therefore, I strongly agree with this statement in the above-mentioned details and I hope this process is conducive to building a healthy and wealthy society around the world.