Medical research is essential to improve health and deal with diseases. Who do you think should fund these researches: private companies, individuals or the government?

There are tremendous argumentative notions heating a debate over whether private corporations, individuals or the governors should be responsible for the allocation of medical research. Personally I strongly believe that all of them should involve in this imperative faculty. There are several reasonable roots why the authorities should spend the national budget on healthcare research. It is evident that a strong and healthy community can act as a precursor for the prosperity of a nation. For instance,the rulers in Viet Nam has offered free vaccine services for people from all walks of life, no matter what socio-background they might have with a view to preventing the explosion of the unprecedented contagious COVID-19. This has tremendously curbed the severe impacts of this fatal illness on the whole society. Without a shadow of a doubt, lawmakers should take part in the investment of medical discovery due to the redeeming features it could bring. While the aforementioned merits are widely-acknowledged, medical-care findings should also be allocated by citizens and independent firms. Notably, the national coffers are also spent on a wealth of other backbone industries of a nation such as education, and it would be over-exploited if it was not well-spent. Therefore, expenditure for inhabitants and franchises can partly reduce this financial burden. As an example, while inhabitants in Viet Nam has established a communal charity for the COVID-19 vaccine so they can be freely injected, an internationally-acclaimed company in Viet Nam named VinGroup has made an attempt to prospect a Viet Nam vaccine called NANOCOVAX. Hence, each dweller and the private firm should also contribute to the funding of healthcare discovery. To sum up, healthcare-related research is of the essence since it can enormously assist humans to tackle lethal pandemics, thus, not only the governors but also individuals and private companies should invest in this imperative field.