In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems? What measures could be taken to solve them?

The increasing weight, as well as decreasing health and fitness of the general people, health and fitness of the general people are the problem concerned. In the following paragraphs, the causes and solutions of this statement will be outlined. It is apparently seen that this issue has been linked to both diets and lifestyles in globalization. The former factor is believed that people are easy to access junk foods, such as fried chicken, pizzas, and so on. Especially in developed countries, there are a lot of these types of restaurants on every corner of the streets. Likewise, healthy foods, like fruits or vegetables, is more expensive than fast food. As a result, people are not able to focus on their healthy diet nowadays. Moreover, the latter negatively affects health as well. Due to the rush lifestyle, the individuals do not spend their time for exercise. Unfortunately, they have a lot of facilities, for example, cars or elevators, to decrease the activity using their own energy. Therefore, both factors combine to make bad behaviours for health. Obviously, it can be tackled by various methods followed by the mentioned causes. Firstly, people should avoid unhealthy food if they had the chance or time to choose. Furthermore, it is likely to pick up fruits or vegetable instead if government try to manage the lower prices of these types of food or manage the places which people can buy it conveniently. Another solution is a lifestyle modification associated with routine activities. The individuals are able to use the vehicles or facilities which give chances for them to exercise. For instance, riding a bicycle to work, or using stairs instead of lifts. In addition, if it was possible, they would find the spare time to join the energetic activities. Consequently, they will get better health. According to the information mentioned above, it can be concluded that both food and worsening lifestyle are contributed to the overweight and bad health conditions. Conversely, these are able to be solved by managing these causes in a variety of solutions.