Some people think that having a set retirement age (e.g. 65 years) for everybody, regardless of occupation is unfair. They believe that certain workers deserve to retire and receive a pension at an earlier age. Do you agree or disagree? Which type of workers do you think should benefit from early retirement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

The debate about the appropriate age for retirement is still witnessed worldwide. Some assume that implementing equal age for retiring is not fair with ignoring their jobs' difficulty, and hold this view that the range of age should be flexible, especially for occupations which are done physically under hard circumstances as well as preparing an accommodation for these workers. I tend to entirely agree with this which will be described in the following essay. After the Industrial Revolution, most businesses behave with their clerk as machines. This behaviour is still without substantial change in some types of professions, such as miners. On the other hand, insurance institutions which should pay their salary after retiring defend against decreasing the retirement age to avoid losing their assets. Additionally, workers who work 20 years in a mine and/or with dangerous materials like X-Ray, will suffer from not only physical issues but also mental problems, which lead to unemployment at an early age (for example less than 50). Apart from the expenses of payments, which should be shouldered by the government and owners of businesses, some strict rules should be passed by authorities to ensure that these types of employment that can be served extra ages (with free taxes and insurance) are considered in their decisions. Considering the inflation, housing has turned into a new phenomenon. Seldom can well-paid workers afford suitable accommodation. Many believe that this disability refers to mismanagement of the authorities. They opine that if the governments had considered housing as a primary need of their natives, the elderly people would not struggle with this today. In conclusion, I strongly agree with this subject that the age of retirement depends on the profession and work conditions. However, it is clear that not until the insurance institutions control the power in a society is it difficult to enforce this will.