Some people say that all secondary school students should be taught how to manage money as it is important life skill

According to some individuals, wealth of as person plays an indispensable role in their life and how to spend money according to their needs.therfore,it have to be taught in children's academic life.According to my perception, Iam in the favour of this phenomenon. To begin with, undoubtedly,just as time management is necessary in everyone's life, money management is also crucial.The reason behind this that individuals expend their money on some bad activities because they do not know how to invest on unnecessary things such as kasino games. For instance,according to a survey by Oxford University,it can be seen that many business man spends their money on such games and they get failed by their bad luck. As a result, they loss their all profits.So,it should important to teach students money management in secondary schools. Furthermore, budget plays a vital role in people's life as where they spend on them.It is true that one time investment in a good things work as a long term.If learners train about how to manage money,it will give them fruitfull outcomes and change their living standard. For example, if a person save their money as Fd or by any other way.it will help him in future problems. To conclude, although students learn many subjects and skills in schools,but money management skills are also usefull for them through one time investment and save money. And it have great impact on individuals lifestyle.