write an opinion essay on the topic: Cinema will soon be a thing of the past

Nowadays, cinema is one of the most modern things in our life. It's very popular and it's a way to have fun. In my opinion, people break away for a while from the real world and rest. In the first place, cinema is a bit expensive and this makes people visit it less. For example, people can't take food from their homes and shops and that is a little uncomfortable. They can take popcorn or drink only from the cinema. Secondly, by the time the movie starts, there are a lot of ads and it's rather annoying. On the other hand, the cinema is the place where people can chill and enjoy the movie which they like. That is a place where people can forget about their monotonous life and the daily routine. The places are comfortable and modern and I hope they stay that beautiful for a long time. To sum up, humans must take care about the cinema because in the near future this place can be forgotten. Technologies are becoming more advanced and people may invent a modern way to watch movies. If we don't fix these disadvantages, cinema may disappear faster than we expect.