Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, there is competition between high laboratories of research to find more discoveries and devise new theories. Some educated people believe that important information should be not available for everyone, however, another group thinks that science is free for everybody. It seems to me that they both have a right in their opinion but with some conditions. On one hand, developed countries have specialised intense amounts of money to support their institutions of research and it is certainly impossible to share their experience and secrets with other countries because there is a huge contrast between them to develop their power such as weapons, chemical products and so on. For this reason, the high institutions have made a law to maintain their potents and discoveries, also to protect dissertations from thieves and enemies, moreover, they promoted licences to be able to sell or buy information which may be some big companies need these licences to develop their capacities and I think it's fair to every side and that could be a win-win situation for everyone. On the other hand, some people need to learn and study theories and things for their lives especially poor people who can not afford enough money to have their children educated, and from this point, they have a right to ask the government to build institutions of education, therefore, people can learn and study well and even for high degrees, there are many universities in the world are offering scholarships every year for students who want to continue their researches for free. This is very convenient for both sides to fulfil the exchange of experiences and knowledge. To conclude, it is hard to say that knowledge is free for everyone, though, there is some information that is worth a lot of money, at the same time, we should support students and researchers in order to give them the chance to find solutions to our problems in this world.