Crime appears to be rising in most countries in the world, especially among young people. Identify this possible cases of this trend and propose some solutions you think would be effective.

In today's world, the tendency of the violation is more and more noticeable in many countries. Adolescents are more involved in kind of various criminal activities than older people. Personally, I strongly believe that this situation is manageable and there will be some particular solutions in order to solve the problem. First, that comes to my mind to according this problem is the growing trend of burglaries among teenagers under the age of 14 in Georgia. They are influenced by older criminals, because there is a hole in a law regarding young people of this age. No one can catch them and convict them for theft. For instance, teenagers burglarized one of the shops at midnight in the centre of Tbilisi. They stole things and cash as well, but as the law is on their side, they were not sentenced. The decision that should be made to eliminate the crime in the young generation is the responsibility of the local government. They must develop relevant rules and regulations to prevent adolescents from crimes, enable them to make money independently by carrying out certain social work. For instance, involving them in social activities held by the government will determine them to earn money in a proper way. Finally, I suppose this awful trend of young criminals will low down by implementing positive changes for them. Social media and television should also promote more opportunities for a better life for young people than violence through movies and various programs. Adolescents should be influenced by teachers and lecturers, as well as by their own families to develop good habits and gain healthy minds.