Some people believe that people have the right to university education, and government should make it free no matter what their financial background. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Education is the foundation of each step which anyone can take lead to further success. Some people opine that the authority should make universities free of charge for everyone. In this write-up, I will present to what extent, I concur with the aforementioned thought, certainly, I believe that training should be free in the universities. To commence with, on the one hand, people think that university fre should not be free because there are plentiful other fundamental issues in the world besides this the government is struggling to cope with so basically the public should try to afford their personal fee and expenditure to secure the future. For instance, the state has already a plethora of issues likewise, natural catastrophe, economic growth, transport and so on therefore, it will be associated with the authority of the masses that will contribute to this. On the other hand, for all the citizens,the study is a predominant part and basic of life so the law should be responsible for the teaching. Moreover, few individuals can not join the universities for high learning because it is not affordable for poor communities therefore, most of the youth talent is unable to polish their skills and show their capabilities. To epitome, one of my cousins in India was very talented and intelligent in the academic field but she was helpless to join the university because of high charge, hence the country lost one talented person to show up in the pool. To recapitulate, it can be observed from the above discussion that the politics should take the appropriate steps to provide free schooling to the country whether university or school.