1. Tourism is an ever-growing industry. What benefits do you think tourism brings to individuals and society?

Visiting different places is a part of tourism which is growing significantly all over the world. Hence, it brings a lot of benefits not only for human beings but also for society. I will explain some profitable points in further paragraphs. To commence with the first point, an industry that has been known for its continuous growth is tourism.so, travelling to new places has been become popular among everyone due to getting information about other parts of the world in details such as language,culture,lifestyle,food and much more other knowledge which lead to boost person's mental level. Therefore, having a lot of data can lead to success ahead not only in people's lives but also in society. Further with the second point, when masses move and migrate one place to another place then it would be beneficial for that particular nation as tourism has been known for its boost to any economy so it creates a need for the growth in the development as well as increase other aspects such as accommodation and food fields for business. Thus, these factors will help to generate employment by establishing new factories of food and clothes, which would be profitable for the community. For example, Africa is an interesting tourist attraction due to wildlife so many people prefer to visit there and it has become one of the richest nations on the continent now. In conclusion, wandering new places has become a trend among individuals to see new things which are the source of information as well as income-generating in society.