In Many countries in the world,people buy clothes andchoose hairstyles according to the latest fashion.why is this happening?Is this a positive or negative development?

People are always eager to know about the lifestyle trends all around the globe.The upcoming designer fabrics and hairstyles are very important for society and they give much importance to the new swings happening in this area.The majority of the crowd consider this as a positive sign on the other hand side,there are people who argue this as a negative sign as well.In this essay, I would like to analyse the factors causing this craze and state my opinion with relevant examples. Firstly, technology advancement causes development in all sectors,particularly in the textile industry and in saloons.Compared to previous decades the options available for these areas has shown a gradual increase and this tendency is due to the demand. For example,the number of boutiques and haircut centres now available in the cities are countless. Secondly,the attitude of people towards life has changed,when we consider the past few decades society gives more importance to the way they look and they wants to be more attractive as well.So this mode eventually demands more improvement in the styles and hairdo sectors. Although, these changes can be counted as a positive development as well as negative too,since giving more priority to the trend and hairdo may affect the financial stability of the common man. For instance,youngsters are more attracted towards fashion and in order to meet their wish, they will do any type of work,sometimes become anti-social work as well.Following the latest styles will help the crowd to be more confident and they feel self-esteemed as well which is an advantage of this trend. To conclude following the upcoming fashion trends and arranging the hair according to that is increasingly popular nowadays due to the attitude changes happening in the world.Even though this can be considered in two angles both as positive and negative changes,it purely depends on person to person and the circumstances in which they live.