Task 2 : To succeed in a business, one needs to know Maths. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

For the time being, proper ways to achieve success in ordinary people have never failed to provoke debates. Some claim that to be successful in a ladder career, youngsters need to have a firm grasp of Maths. From my viewpoint, I partly agree with the previous assertion since apart from mathematical fields, various outstanding pros from other aspects can bring redeeming features. Indisputably, mathematical fields play a significant role in the fast-paced society, especially in a business foundation’s fostering. Since maths facilitates a wide range of fields in supermarkets and commercial foundations, which can make the economy of a nation exponentially accelerate. For example, the businessman can easily handle all challenging tasks in his conglomerate such as accounting, analytics and listing some crucial reports as well as some problems related to sophisticated numbers which enable people to manage all of the capital and expenses from commercial manufacture. Hence, a stable increase in economic aspects of the country can not properly operate without an appearance of maths. While some advantages of this crucial subject are widely acknowledged, there are a wealth of tremendous benefits one can gain from other fields. Apart from maths, communication skills also play a vital role in the connecting of closed relationships among people who are in cooperating periods. For instance, confidently discussing and communicating with a wide range of distinct partners in significant situations of a company is a viable success which makes an amateur white-collar worker leave a great impression from strict and harsh bosses in their conglomerate. As a result, there is a myriad of efficient aspects that can bring youngsters to be crowned with satisfying success regardless of mathematical subjects. To sum up, in the fast-paced society, inhabitants are really equipped with some skills related to maths to facilitate a nation’s economy. Besides, they ought to broaden their horizons to absorb more crucial skills which help them lead a brighter vocational career in their whole life.