In many countries, a small number of people earn extremely high salaries. Some people believe that this is good for the country, but others think that governments should not allow salaries above a certain level. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the number of states, a few habitants gain precisely super wages, some considered that this situation is beneficial for the country, while others do not support this idea and refer governments not to want to increase salaries for their policies. I agree with the second view that, high wages are not desired by the authorities. On the one hand, the main reason why some dwellers think that is necessary to have maximum income law is that it could help create equality between the highest and the lowest earners. In my point of view, it is one of the best ways to stimulate people for working in their own country. As a result, would encourage the most skilled workers, who make significant contributions to their companies. Moreover, it is given a chance to the community for living like their wish. Many studies show that countries with a narrower payment gap often have lower poverty and crime rates than those experiencing growing economic inequality. On the other hand, in spite of the above arguments, the government should not allow salaries above a certain level is that prevent price increases. This leads to the fact that increasing the communities` salary would be caused growth in the cost of the product and it can create difficulties to maintain the balance between poverty and affluence. For example, the budget of the earnings' manager can be invested in the marketing field, which attracts more customers, increasing the firm's revenue. As a result, the employment market can bring more job opportunities to the jobless workforce. In conclusion, while there are some benefits that support the idea of setting up a salary scheme, I completely agree that it is necessary for everyone should have a decision on their own wages.