Nowadays many people travel to foreign countries for pleasure. Some believe this travel has a negative impact on the countries travelled to . To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern era, every person wants to fly abroad because there are a lot of facilities. It is considered that some individuals drive to the foreign communities for pleasure while other masses believe that this trip has a negative impact on the land travelled to. I large disagree with this statement and I will discuss my views in forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with,there are numerous positive points of travelling foreign. First and foremost, people can easily learn about other cultures and traditions, when they travel then they can learn new things by visiting other nations. As well as, Nowadays many people prefer to visit other countries for their studies because Their education level is so high and every person wants to learn abroad study. In addition,there are a lot of jobs opportunities in foreign countries, Masses also visit other countries for their jobs and business purposes Furthermore, a country can get more income from travel because the public pay more money for visiting tourist places. Travel is also the backbone of the nation's economy due to many reasons such as plethora of jobs generate through travelling of food making and tour guider. To commence with,there are numerous positive points of travelling abroad countries. First and foremost, people can easily learn about other cultures and traditions as when they travel to foreign countries then they came to know about other cultures and they learn new things when they visit other countries. Nowadays many people visit to other countries for their studies because in foreign countries education level is so high and every person can easily learn abroad study. In addition,there are a lot of jobs opportunities in other countries. People can easily visit other countriescountry for their jobs and business. Furthermore, a country gets more income from travel because people pay more money for visit to other countriescountry. Travel is also the backbone of the economy as a notion get more income from travel. There are a plethora of jobs in travel. So, travel to foreign countries has a positive effect on the countries because when people visit other countriescountry then they come to know about new things. These days, many people travel to other countriescountry for their business. Some individuals visit other countries with their families as tourism. Thus, travel to abroad countries has a positive impact on the countries. To conclude, there are various merits of travel to foreign countries. People came to know about the other culture and traditions. Travel is also a source of. Income because a country gets more money from air travel.to foreign countries has a positive effect on the countries because when people visit other countries then they come to know about new things. These days, many people travel to another country for their business. Some individuals visit other countries with their families as tourism. Thus, travel to abroad has a positive impact on the society. To conclude, there are various merits of travel to foreign countries. People came to know about the other culture and traditions. Travel is also a source of. Income because a country gets more money from air travel.