countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy same products anywhere.do you think this is a positive or negative development?

The issue of globalisation has grown an importance over past few decades. therefore, people are able to purchase same products all around the world. I believe it is a positive development for both customers and producers in the world. to begin with, this opportunity opens the door for the companies to have an equal chance to grow and sell their products in a world wide radius which it results in massive job opportunities for every country. for instance,the Nike company decided to open their new factory in highly populated country of India many years ago so they can use enormous Human Resources as work force. this action was highly beneficial for both people and the company they were great help to reduction of unemployment which is a serious problem in such countries. furthermore, it was a huge success for the company in term of business because it helped them to enlarge the branches and produce more goods. besides, the merits of this global market could be far more for the people who live all Around the World.as we know it is a dream for every company to be known worldwide,to achieve this purpose and if they want to stay in this competition with other brands they have to make their products with higher qualities and with a reasonable price. Thus, in the interest of this cause people will provided with better products. Frankly speaking,I think that is why the people buy same products everywhere. in conclusion, due to the reasons mentioned above, I would argue that this is a positive development also result of better qualities that turns people into purchasing similar goods around the world.