many manufactured food and drink products contain high level off sugar, which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

Many manufacturers of food and drink commodities embrace the amount of sugar ingredients. The result to people in the health issues that happened a lot. Some people think for motivate individuals to eat less sugar, sugary products and food company should be made more high-priced. In my option, I don’t agree that this high price strategy could be a good way for people eat much less sugar and have meal more healthful nowadays, Instead, there should have some healthy food advertising and publicity that focus on a healthy lifestyle. Firstly, some people think if manufacturers food and drink corporate rising the price of sugar ingredient food, the demographic would purchase much less sugary products as little as they can. There are some people who believe price strategy could make people who are addicted to sugar can control themselves to have a healthy life. However, in my opinion, human has a desire that they love the sweet taste because it could make dopamine. Hence, at the initial stage, maybe this high price strategy could have an extremely good effect, nonetheless, people would like to pay for the sweet taste to earning more money or find some illegal way for cheaper trade for sugar ingredients eventually. Secondly, I think even people ’s nature make an issue that there is some difficulties for control the sugar consuming, yet, product advertising should advocate a healthy lifestyle that makes people interested in different food habit. For example, in Japan, there are amount of diet and food recipe books to teaching people to how to have a fancy, tasty and healthy meal. Many people that appeal to these beautiful food books attempt to make a meal by themself. Therefore, many people can keep a fit body also have a good healthy life habits. To sum up, I think good food advertising and publicity could make people recognize that they have too much sugar in daily life than the high- price strategy. By cooking with themselves, they could have a more healthy life in further.