The continued rise of the worlds population is the greatest problem faced by humanity at the present. What are the causes for this continued rise? do you agree that this continued rise is the greatest problem faced by humanity?

The human race has witnessed numerous obstacles, and the booming global mortality rate is one of them. Over- population can be accounted as the biggest issue that individuals all over the globe are facing. This essay will argue why I entirely agree that an increase in the population is a major problem and how will affect everyone. There are plenty of reasons for the rise of the population. Lack of proper education is the most crucial cause for this hike. For example, when the literacy rate of people is low, they have improper knowledge of what is right or wrong. Moreover, many involve in practices that lead to over- population such as not using contraceptive measures. For instance, the child-birth rate is constantly growing because people who want to ignore this situation are engaged in the improper use of contraceptives. Lifestyle choices are important. I completely agree that this is a bigger issue that humans are facing at the present. There are a lot of factors responsible, but people need to spectate this situation in order to lead a better life. Due to overpopulation, there is a massive loss of natural resources such as water, bio-diversity. However, living expenses are also escalated along with the number of individuals rising throughout the world. This as well will lead to higher competition and the standard of life might affect a lot of men and women. In conclusion, this essay argued why individuals all around the universe are responsible for the escalation in the world population. They must engage themselves in aspects that will aid them provided that they look out for future generations as well. To conclude, I fully agree that the boom in population all over the world is the biggest obstacle that humanity is facing.