In recent years, the family structure has changed, as well as family roles. What are the changes occurring? Do you thik these changes are positive or nagetive?

There is no doubt that these days there has occurred change in the family structure. The question is, what are these changes and the problems resulting from them, and are they actually positive or negative? In this essay, I am going to discuss both this information and draw my own conclusion. There are important changes have occurred in the family structure. For example, nowadays both parents work. To illustrate, in the past, it was mainly men who worked, but now women do different jobs as well. Moreover, men become more willing to do the homework such as house cleaning and washing clothes. Also, since both parents are busy with their work, there has been an increase in the demand for servants in the home to take care of children. The above mentioned changes have a lot of positives. Firstly, if both parents were working, a better quality of life can be provided for children. Also, when mothers work, this will help to mitigate the burden on fathers. Feature the most vital is that exist women in different jobs removes any distinction between gender there existed in the past. As for the disadvantages, when both parents work, kids may feel neglected and insecure, and thus they might merge in negative activities. To illustrate, both parents do not have time for their kids if both of them work, and the less attention they received from parents, increased tendency to doing illegal activities among children. In conclusion, although presence of negative consequences caused by the change in the family structure, I believe that the advantages of this change outweigh the disadvantages.