Nowadays many people work from home. Some think it is beneficial, while others think it may distract the family routine. What is your opinion.

A great number of issues like depression and some other diseases are caused by great pressure. In this essay, I will account for the reasons why people would feel stress in society nowadays with respect to work and study, as well as vanity, and then possible solutions related to entertainment will be given. Firstly, it is widely known that the competition in work and study has come more and more fierce these years. Confronting with a predicament in work and study would be very common in people ’s careers and addressing them might be more than challenging. This allows individuals to be prone to feel stress. For example, Google, a well-known international company in the world, requires the employees to be innovative, creative and productive. These employees may have heavy stress to avoid being eliminated through the competition. Secondly, vanity, a nature of human being, might drive people to show better than others and consequently, these people may have to work harder under severe strain. Some people want to show their wealth in front of others, so they might purchase some luxurious bags or extravagant cars. Nonetheless, many of them are not so rich so that they must save money and work harder to support his or her outlook. This, apparently, would generate stress. One plausible method to tackle this problem is to construct entertainment space in every community by government. It could be convenient for the employees and students to relax themselves after work and study. This might be helpful for a great number of residents to relieve the stress and erect a more glorious image of government. To conclude, the fierce competition in the modern society and the vanity of human nature would be responsible for this issue and building entertainment space might be a reliable way to cope with it.