At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages ?

It is clear that some countries have loads of young adults like in African countries compared to the number of old people, that's very positive and a good benefit for managers and leaders in order to exploit this young power, but there is another viewpoint who thinks that youngsters have a lack of experience and many other drawbacks. To begin with, looking to the bright side, when we have a young power, so we have available workers for the work market, they are ready to contribute in their society and to build the country, moreover, young people are so required in a lot of companies for their creativity and productivity, they have skills and good health and the ability to solve problems easily and rapidly more than elders. Because the majority of older people are suffering from weakness and diseases such as diabetes, cancer or dementia. On the other hand, observing the situation of what young people are struggling in their life, we notice that they have a shortage of experience for dealing with issues, secondly, the vast majority of youth are migrating to developed countries such as Canada, Australia and New Zealand...etc, looking for a better life and good opportunities. this is a real disadvantage for some countries because they lose many hands-on workers and well-educated people who can make a huge movement in their communities, at the same time, elders are trying to balance this problem by working extra time and making a lot of effort for their nations. In conclusion, as we mentioned before, young adults have an essential impact in their countries and i see the number of benefits is much more than other categories of people, so from this point, governments should open the opportunities for youth and they should create the environment for creativity and innovation because without our youth we will never build the nation. In addition, there should be an association between older people and youth in order to exchange their knowledge and experiments and this a very crucial thing to do.