In many countries, the number of animals and plants is declining. Why do you think this is happening? How can this issue be solved?

Nowadays a lot of countries facing with decrease in wildlife and green. This essay will explain the main reason for this alarming phenomenon and the actions that can be taken in this path to save our planet. The main reason for the ongoing thread is to related global climate changes made by the poisonous gases that thrown away into the atmosphere without being processed. Because of that, many landscapes are changing drastically. Hence, these movements can damage many lives of animal breeds and greenery. For instance, reconstructional actions made in the Chinese province, Tiannan destroyed thousands of bamboo trees in order to build manufactures in the area. As a result, the government cut all bamboo trees in forests and did the major replacement of pandas while taking them from their home. These relocations put animals in trouble of decrease immediately. In order to solve this issue, the government have to take responsibility for industrial activities and should regulate possible damages made in the process of local reconstruction. Furthermore, the leading organization have to focus its attention directly on the use of natural resources. Which basically aims to stop any kind of misuse by law and enforcement. The greatest example of the topic raised in recent European elections. The new government promises to prioritize changing climate and create responsible societies while building energy-safe resources. The government aims to invest in companies that will conduct research on how to keep animals safe in this process too. In conclusion, current challenges in nature and the downfall of habitats are reflected by constant changes. This can cause millions of species to disappear. However, most countries should be responsible with their ambitious planning to prevent any possible structural differences in existence.