Some people think that sport teaches children how to compete, while others believe that children learn teamwork. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is argued by public that a sport teaches children competitiveness with others. However, others say that the young ones learn,how to execute the team.In this essay,I will discuss both sides and give necessary opinion. On the one hand, people opine that the sport defines a child, how to face competition while participating. Firstly, sports anticipate the children different skills of a learning which are related to the physical,emotional and social development. For instance, olympic games and world tournament motivates many youngsters to lead and participate actively in the sports ground. However, this can help them to learn a physical and social skills and behavioural management as a sports person. Secondly,they know how to face and overcome challenges in life. To illustrate this,planning and organising the team as a group is an important element,when sports person playing a game,but not winning a competition. Furthermore,analysing other team goal and playing according to the instructions and guidance of the leader of the group. This explains, execution of the team in group discussions and socially active. Lastly,folks anticipates different learning concepts but not to be competitve with others. However, sports are outdoor recreational activity for child to develop their positive attitude and behaviour. While others believe that the children learn teamwork skills because it enhance the leadership qualities and social awareness. Teamwork plays a prominent role when a youngsters are playing in the outdoor activity. This explains a strong relationship and bonding with other teams and group of members. For instance,throwing or passing a ball explains a child about the sharing things with friends and members of the family. Furthermore,parents are encouraging their kids to play the outdoor sport, because it teaches the life skills and emotional stability,building strong relationships with others. To conclude, I believe that the sports is a recreational activity for a physical well-being and also sometimes it is necessary to build perfect competition among the teams because this is important for building relationships.