Buying things on the internet such as books , air tickets and groceries is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantages of shopping in this way out weigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, the vast majority of modern society prefers to make a purchase of goods by means of the Internet. From my perspective, it can not be denied that such a tendency is composed of benefits. Therefore, I am going to reflect on this essay my own view of this trend and to provide strong arguments, which confirm my core opinion. On the one hand, the capabilities of the Internet have undergone overwhelming changes. Owing to social media, consumers can buy multiple items in various stores at home. For instance, a customer can acquire online books or air and train tickets. Thus, he does not waste a time in bookstores or in transport services. Likewise, a consumer can order products in grocery stores and shops frequently deliver groceries to a consumer’s home. Also noteworthy is that this tendency embarks to be common throughout the current outbreak. In my opinion, such substantial advantages of online shops exert a beneficial impact on communities. On the other hand, several experts allege that shopping across social networks has drawbacks. One of the main reasons why they contend such consists in safety. Indeed, people can encounter troubles with the buying process across the Internet. At first, a customer may become a sacrifice of a thief. For example, online burglars frequently stole figures from credit cards, which possess a person. Secondly, consumers can undergo issues with a delivery system or can receive an item of poor quality. Hence, online shopping has several disadvantages, however, as far as I am aware, the minority of the population faces the listed above troubles with the buying process across social media. Therefore, I suggest that such a way of making purchases of goods has numerous advantages, rather than drawbacks. To sum up, I would stress that having made these points, it is true that such a tendency incurs criticism. Nonetheless, only persons must decide upon for themselves, which type of shopping they prefer. In my opinion, if online shopping is used for the right purposes, its benefits outweigh its flaws.